A10Talk.com honors three Dayton players

View Caption Hide Caption


Kyle Davis and Jordan Sibert during a game against St. Joe’s. David Jablonski/Staff

The official Atlantic 10 awards come out Tuesday, but A10Talk.com announced its own awards today.

The website named Davidson’s Tyler Kalinoski its A-10 player of the year.

Dayton’s Jordan Sibert and Dyshawn Pierre were named to the all-conference first team. Kendall Pollard was named most improved player.

Davidson’s Bob McKillop beat out Dayton’s Archie Miller for coach of the year.

View Comments 0